Paranormal Cirque - Winnipeg, MB
July 4 - 14, 2024

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

THIS SHOW USES STROBE LIGHTS

**NOTE: All prices listed in Canadian currency for this location**

Ticket Prices
($35.00 – $80.00)


Purchase Tickets

Thursday Jul 4, 2024 7:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Friday Jul 5, 2024 7:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 6, 2024 6:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 6, 2024 9:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Sunday Jul 7, 2024 5:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Sunday Jul 7, 2024 8:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Monday Jul 8, 2024 7:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Wednesday Jul 10, 2024 7:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Thursday Jul 11, 2024 7:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Friday Jul 12, 2024 7:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Friday Jul 12, 2024 9:30 pm
New show added!
 
Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 13, 2024 6:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 13, 2024 9:30 pm  
Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 13, 2024 11:30 pm
New show added!
 

Sunday Jul 14, 2024 3:30 pm
New show added!
 

Sunday Jul 14, 2024 5:30 pm  

limited seats remaining
Sunday Jul 14, 2024 8:30 pm  

limited seats remaining

St. Vital Centre

1225 St Mary’s Rd
Winnipeg, MB R2M5E5