Paranormal Cirque - Odessa, TX

Paranormal Cirque - Odessa, TX

Parking Fee $5 cash paid at the venue.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Jul 16, 2020 7:30 pm
Friday Jul 17, 2020 7:30 pm
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 6:30 pm
Saturday Jul 18, 2020 9:30 pm
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 5:30 pm
Sunday Jul 19, 2020 8:30 pm
Monday Jul 20, 2020 7:30 pm
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:30 pm
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:30 pm
Thursday Jul 23, 2020 7:30 pm
Friday Jul 24, 2020 7:30 pm
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 6:30 pm
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 9:30 pm
Sunday Jul 26, 2020 5:30 pm
Sunday Jul 26, 2020 8:30 pm

Ector County Coliseum

4201 Andrews Hwy.
Odessa, TX 79762