Paranormal Cirque - Denton, TX

Paranormal Cirque - Denton, TX

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Parking Fee: $5 cash

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Feb 25, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Feb 26, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Feb 27, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Feb 27, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Feb 28, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday Mar 1, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday Mar 4, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Mar 5, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Mar 6, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Mar 6, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Mar 7, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Mar 7, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed

North Texas Fairgrounds

2217 N Carroll Blvd
Denton, TX 76201