Paranormal Cirque - Odessa, TX

Paranormal Cirque - Odessa, TX

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday May 13, 2021 7:30 pm
Friday May 14, 2021 7:30 pm
Saturday May 15, 2021 6:30 pm
Saturday May 15, 2021 9:30 pm
Sunday May 16, 2021 5:30 pm
Sunday May 16, 2021 8:30 pm
Monday May 17, 2021 7:30 pm
Wednesday May 19, 2021 7:30 pm
Thursday May 20, 2021 7:30 pm
Friday May 21, 2021 7:30 pm
Saturday May 22, 2021 6:30 pm
Saturday May 22, 2021 9:30 pm
Sunday May 23, 2021 5:30 pm
Sunday May 23, 2021 8:30 pm

Ector County Coliseum

4201 Andrews Hwy.
Odessa, TX 79762