Paranormal Cirque - Omaha, NE

Paranormal Cirque - Omaha, NE

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Sep 9, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Sep 10, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Sep 11, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Sep 11, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Sep 12, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Sep 12, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday Sep 13, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday Sep 16, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Sep 17, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Sep 18, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Sep 18, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Sep 19, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Sep 19, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed

Westroads Mall

10000 California St
Omaha, NE 68114