Paranormal Cirque - Aurora, IL

Paranormal Cirque - Aurora, IL

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Oct 14, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Oct 15, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Oct 16, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Oct 16, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Oct 17, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday Oct 18, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 7:30 pm
Thursday Oct 21, 2021 7:30 pm
Friday Oct 22, 2021 7:30 pm
Saturday Oct 23, 2021 6:30 pm
Saturday Oct 23, 2021 9:30 pm
Sunday Oct 24, 2021 5:30 pm
Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 pm

Chicago Premium Outlets

1650 Premium Outlet Blvd
Aurora, IL 60502