Paranormal Cirque - Indianapolis, IN

Paranormal Cirque - Indianapolis, IN

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Oct 28, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Oct 29, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Oct 30, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Oct 30, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Oct 31, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday Nov 1, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday Nov 3, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday Nov 4, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Nov 5, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Nov 6, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Nov 6, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Nov 7, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed

Castleton Square Mall

6020 E 82nd St
Indianapolis, IN 46250