Paranormal Cirque - King of Prussia, PA

Paranormal Cirque - King of Prussia, PA

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Sep 22, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Sep 23, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Sep 24, 2022 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Sep 24, 2022 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Sep 25, 2022 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Sep 25, 2022 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday Sep 26, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday Sep 29, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Sep 30, 2022 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Oct 1, 2022 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Oct 1, 2022 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Oct 2, 2022 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Oct 2, 2022 8:30 pm Sales Closed

King of Prussia Mall

160 N Gulph Rd
King of Prussia, PA 19406