Paranormal Cirque - Midland, TX

Paranormal Cirque - Midland, TX

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
 Thursday Feb 23, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
 Friday Feb 24, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
 Saturday Feb 25, 2023 6:30 pm Sales Closed
 Saturday Feb 25, 2023 9:30 pm Sales Closed
 Sunday Feb 26, 2023 5:30 pm Sales Closed
 Sunday Feb 26, 2023 8:30 pm Sales Closed
 Monday Feb 27, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
 Wednesday Mar 1, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
 Thursday Mar 2, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
 Friday Mar 3, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
 Saturday Mar 4, 2023 6:30 pm Sales Closed
 Saturday Mar 4, 2023 9:30 pm Sales Closed
 Sunday Mar 5, 2023 5:30 pm Sales Closed
 Sunday Mar 5, 2023 8:30 pm Sales Closed

Midland Park Mall

4511 N Midkiff Rd Dr
Midland, TX 79705