Paranormal Cirque - Katy, TX

Paranormal Cirque - Katy, TX

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

ATTENTION: If unable to purchase tickets online please call our box office at 941-704-8572

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Jan 7, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jan 8, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jan 9, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jan 9, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jan 10, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday Jan 11, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday Jan 14, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jan 15, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jan 15, 2021 10:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jan 16, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jan 16, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jan 16, 2021 11:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jan 17, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday Jan 18, 2021 7:30 pm
Martin Luther King Jr Day
Sales Closed

Katy Mills

5000 Katy Mills Cir
Katy, TX 77494