Paranormal Cirque - Frisco, TX

Paranormal Cirque - Frisco, TX

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Jan 28, 2021 7:30 pm
Friday Jan 29, 2021 7:30 pm
Saturday Jan 30, 2021 6:30 pm
Saturday Jan 30, 2021 9:30 pm
Sunday Jan 31, 2021 5:30 pm
Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:30 pm
Monday Feb 1, 2021 7:30 pm
Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 7:30 pm
Thursday Feb 4, 2021 7:30 pm
Friday Feb 5, 2021 7:30 pm
Saturday Feb 6, 2021 6:30 pm
Saturday Feb 6, 2021 9:30 pm
Sunday Feb 7, 2021 5:30 pm
Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:30 pm

Stonebriar Centre

2601 Preston Rd
Frisco, TX 75034