Paranormal Cirque - San Antonio, TX

Paranormal Cirque - San Antonio, TX

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Apr 29, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Apr 30, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 1, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 1, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 1, 2021 11:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 2, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 2, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday May 3, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday May 5, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday May 6, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday May 7, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday May 7, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday May 7, 2021 11:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 8, 2021 4:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 8, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 8, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday May 8, 2021 11:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 9, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday May 9, 2021 8:30 pm Sales Closed

Ingram Park Mall

6301 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78238