Paranormal Cirque - Aurora, CO

Paranormal Cirque - Aurora, CO

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Jul 22, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jul 23, 2021 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jul 23, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 24, 2021 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 24, 2021 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jul 24, 2021 11:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jul 25, 2021 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jul 25, 2021 8:30 pm
Monday Jul 26, 2021 7:30 pm
Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 8:30 pm
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 7:30 pm
Thursday Jul 29, 2021 7:30 pm
Friday Jul 30, 2021 7:30 pm
Saturday Jul 31, 2021 6:30 pm
Saturday Jul 31, 2021 9:30 pm
Saturday Jul 31, 2021 11:30 pm
Sunday Aug 1, 2021 5:30 pm
Sunday Aug 1, 2021 8:30 pm

Town Center at Aurora

14200 E Alameda Ave
Aurora, CO 80012