Paranormal Cirque - Katy, TX

Paranormal Cirque - Katy, TX

Note: No-one under the age of 13 will be admitted to the show. Guests aged 13 - 17 must be accompanied by an adult.

Show More

Ticket Prices
($10.00 – $50.00)


Purchase Tickets

Date & TimePurchase
Thursday Jan 19, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jan 20, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jan 21, 2023 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jan 22, 2023 8:30 pm Sales Closed
Monday Jan 23, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Thursday Jan 26, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Friday Jan 27, 2023 7:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 6:30 pm Sales Closed
Saturday Jan 28, 2023 9:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jan 29, 2023 5:30 pm Sales Closed
Sunday Jan 29, 2023 8:30 pm Sales Closed

Katy Mills

5000 Katy Mills Cir
Katy, TX 77494